Contact Support

Technical support can be contacted at 805.434.1020, option 2, Monday through Friday from 8AM to 5PM PST.

Send us an email at onetouch@lattisnetworks.com.

Ted Dronen

P: 805.470.7600

E: ted@lattisnetworks.com

 

Peter Marx

P: 805.470.7610

E: peter@lattisnetworks.com

 

Justin Hamers

P: 805.470.7602

E: justin@lattisnetworks.com

 

Monica Baldwin

P: 805.470.7609

E: monica@lattisnetworks.com

Lloyd Balkind

P: 805.470.7607

E: lloyd@lattisnetworks.com 

 

Christine Miller

P: 805.470.7604

E: christine@lattisnetworks.com

 

Mark Jespersen

P: 805.470.7605

E: mark@lattisnetworks.com